NAVIGATION
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Staff Inset Days:                          Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th August 2021

School opens:                             Wednesday morning 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday:                 Monday 30th August 2021

Half term break:                           Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021

School closes:                             Friday evening 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

New Year Bank Holiday:              Monday 3rd January 2022

School opens:                              Tuesday morning 4th January 2022

Half term break:                            Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

School closes:                              Friday evening 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

School opens:                              Monday morning 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday:               Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term break:                           Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School closes:                             Thursday evening 7th July 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Staff Inset Days:                         Thursday 25th and Friday 26th August 2022

August Bank Holiday:                Monday 29th August 2022

School opens:                             Tuesday morning 30th August 2022

Half term break:                          Monday 17th October to Friday 21st October 2022

School closes:                            Friday evening 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term                        

New Year Bank Holiday:            Monday 2nd January 2023

Staff Inset Day:                           Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School opens:                             Wednesday morning 4th January

Half term break:                          Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

School closes:                            Friday evening 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

School opens:                             Monday morning 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday:              Monday 1st May 2023

Half term break:                          Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

School closes:                            Thursday evening 13th July 2023

Top