NAVIGATION
Home Page

Term Dates

2018-19

 

Summer Term

 

School Opens:     Monday 29th April 2019

 

May Day:                Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half-Term:             Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May  2019

 

School Closes:     3.20pm, Friday 12th July 2019

 

 

2019-20

 

Autumn Term

 

Teacher Days        Tuesday 27th August and  Wednesday 28th August 2019

 

School Opens:      Thursday 29th August 2019

 

Half-Term:              Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019

 

School Closes:      3:20pm, Friday 20th  December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

 

Teacher Day:         Monday 6th January 2020

 

School Opens:     Tuesday 7th January  2020

 

Half-Term:              Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

 

School Closes:      3:20pm, Friday 3rd April  2020

 

Summer Term

 

School Opens:      Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day:                 Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half-Term:              Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May  2020

 

School Closes:      3:20pm, Friday 10th July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top